Skip navigation
Standing together to make a difference

Ontario’s Police Leaders Announce Winners of Annual OACP Traffic Awards

For Immediate Release: June 11, 2013

(Toronto, ON) – The Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police (OACP) is pleased to announce this year’s recipients of the 2013 OACP traffic awards: 

OACP Traffic Safety Initiative of the Year Award
The Ontario Provincial Police – Distracted Driving

OACP Traffic Safety – Award of Excellence
Sergeant Jim Slykhuis, York Regional Police

OACP Lifetime Achievement in Traffic Safety Award
Sergeant Jack West, Toronto Police Service 
For the OACP Media Release please Click Here

Copyright © Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police 2018
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy