

OACP COMMITTEES FIVE-PILLAR STRUCTURE

OACP Board of Directors

Administration and Finance

Chief Scott Tod

Budget, Finance & Asset Management Committee

Police Cooperative
Purchasing Group (PCPG)

Property & Evidence Working Group

Public/Private Sector Liaison Committee **Police Operations**

Chief Andrew Fletcher

Alcohol & Gaming Committee

Community Safety & Crime Prevention Committee

Emergency Preparedness Committee

Homicide Investigators Working Group

Intelligence & Organized Crime Committee

Substance Advisory Committee

Traffic Committee

- 7 Traffic Sub-Committees

Victim Assistance Committee

Youth Committee

Human Resources and Learning

Chief Nishan Duraiappah

Constable Selection System
Committee

Education, Training &
Professional Development
Committee

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Hearing Officer Committee

Human Resources Committee

Professional Standards & SIU Committee

Information Sharing and Common Standards

Chief Daryl Longworth

Executive
Jeff McGuire

Common Police Environment Group (CPEG)

- CPEG: CPIC and Police Portal (CaPP) Sub-Committee
- CPEG: E-Solutions Sub-Committee
- CPEG: Freedom of Information Police Network (FOIPN)
- CPEG: Information & Technology
- CPEG: Interoperability Sub-Committee
- CPEG: Law Enforcement and Records Managers Network (LEARN)

Ontario Association of Law Enforcement Planners

Ontario Media Relations Officers Network (OMRON)

Community Safety Standards Committee Annual Conference

- Life Member Advisory Council

Awards and Honours Committee

Justice Committee

- Police Legal Advisors Committee
- Ontario Association of Court Managers

Resolutions

Risk Management Committee

Nominations

Torch Run Committee