Skip navigation
Standing together to make a difference

Contact

O.A.C.P. Contact Information


Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police
 Corporate Office
40 College Street, Suite 605
Toronto, Ontario  M5G 2J3

Phone: (416) 926-0424 

Toll Free: 1 (800) 816-1767 

Fax: (416) 926-0436 

E-Mail: oacpadmin@oacp.ca


O.A.C.P. Administrative Staff


Executive Director
Ron Bain
Phone: (416) 926-0424 ext. 25
Email: rbain@oacp.ca

Director of Government Relations and Communications 
Joe Couto     
Phone: (416) 926-0424 ext. 22
Cell: (416) 919-9798
Email: jcouto@oacp.ca

Media Inquiries
Phone: (416) 919-9798
Email: media@oacp.ca

Manager, Administration / Member Services
Sharon Seepersad
Phone: (416) 926-0424 ext. 24
Emailsharons@oacp.ca

Registration & Events Coordinator
Darron Knebel    
Phone: (416) 926-0424 ext. 23
Email: events@oacp.ca

Co-ordinator, Communications and Member Services
Melissa Mascarin

Phone: (416) 926-0424 ext. 26

Mobile: (416) 200-2982

Email: mmascarin@oacp.ca       OACP Committees:  oacpadmin@oacp.ca 

Manager, Special Projects
William M. Malpass   
Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police

For Mail:
P.O. Box 1442
Station Main
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario   P6A 6N3

For Courier:
123 March Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario   P6A 2Z6

Phone: (705) 946-6389 ext. 105
Fax: (705) 942-2093
Email: wmalpass@malpassmgt.com

Copyright © Ontario Association of Chiefs of Police 2017
All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy